Vivacity Colors
by
Ardit Tashi
Curator: Jorge Cañete
April 2022

There are truths that need to be colored to make them visible. Above all, everything that depends on the imagination can only have an external existence through forms and colors.

Joseph Joubert

Ardit_Tashi

VIVACITY COLORS

 

Vivid, lively, animated colors, blending and moving continuously, restless in their course, they always change and mix, leaving the place to each other. Sometimes they resemble the source of a river with water gushing out of the earth and other times they resemble the waves of the sea. 

Color harmony, peace of mind, and soothing and relaxing experiences are what I am after. Each piece is made following a specific palette of colors, which is sometimes based on existing spaces and interior designs, and other times based on the sensations that I want to transmit.

 

 

 

BIOGRAPHY

 

I was born in Albania 27 years ago, and have been living and working in Italy for the last 10 years. I completed my Bachelor's in Architecture at La Sapienza University in Rome in 2017, and my Master's in Architecture and Interior Design at Politecnico di Milano in 2020. 

Motivated, ambitious and hardworking in the field of interior design and architecture. Obsessed with even the most minor details. I've always been passionate about art, and have been drawing human portraits for the last 15 years as a hobby. 

Ever since I came across the world of 3D software and rendering my life took a turn and I started experimenting with all the endless possibilities of making digital art. There are no limits, there are no physical laws, all that's needed are the right tools and the rest lies in the imagination. 

I love to create spaces and digital art which can encourage feelings of wellbeing, calmness, coziness, positive emotions, and relaxing atmospheres.

ABOUT DIGITAL ART AND NFTs

With the introduction of the blockchain technology and NFT's (Non-Fungible Tokens), digital art got at a whole new level, making it easier than ever to own and prove the ownership of an art piece, and always know who is the original artist, thus, avoiding any kind of theft or fake copies, and also making it really easy to resell and track all the history of the art piece. 

Using a high-quality display, such as the product by Samsung, The Wall, a digital art owner can display the art pieces he owns on the walls of his own house, without the limitations of still paintings. So now movement can become part of your own home gallery, adding depth and more meaning to digital animated art.

And with the upcoming virtual world through the metaverse, every digital art piece will gain a new dimension and also increase in its value over time. The owner of the art can display it in their own gallery or in their own home.

Every animation is 4000x4000 pixels and 60 fps
The minting and sale will be done on the NFT marketplace called Foundation.app and for the transfer of the artwork to the client, the client needs to have an Ethereum wallet address like for example one provided by Metamask.io

For more information on availability and prices : info@jorgecanete.com

​​​
PHOTO GALLERY OF AVAILABLE WORKS (9 ARTWORKS)

Vivacity Colors
de
Ardit Tashi
Commissaire d'exposition : Jorge Cañete
Avril 2022

Il y a des vérités qu'on a besoin de colorer pour les rendre visibles. Tout ce qui tient à l'imagination surtout ne peut avoir d'existence extérieure que par les formes et les couleurs.

Joseph Joubert

Ardit_Tashi

Vivacity colors

Des couleurs vives, animées, qui se mélangent et bougent sans cesse, agitées dans leur course, elles changent et se mélangent sans cesse, laissant la place à l'autre. Parfois, elles ressemblent à la source d'une rivière dont l'eau jaillit de la terre et d'autres fois, elles ressemblent aux vagues de la mer.
L'harmonie des couleurs, la paix de l'esprit et les expériences apaisantes et relaxantes sont ce que je recherche. Chaque pièce est réalisée en suivant une palette de couleurs spécifique, qui est parfois basée sur des espaces et des designs intérieurs existants, et d'autres fois sur les sensations que je veux transmettre.

Ardit Tashi

 

 

 

 BIOGRAPHIE

 

Ardit Tashi est né en Albanie il y a 27 ans, et il vist et travaille en Italie depuis 10 ans. Il a obtenu ms licence en architecture à l'université La Sapienza de Rome en 2017, et son master en architecture et design d'intérieur au Politecnico di Milano en 2020.
Obsédé par les détails, même les plus petits, il a toujours été passionné par l'art, et dessine des portraits depuis  plus de 15 ans.
Depuis qu'il a découvert le monde des logiciels et des rendus 3D, notamment grâce aux projets d'architecture, sa vie a pris un tournant et il a commencé à expérimenter toutes les possibilités infinies de l'art numérique. Un art sans limites, qui n'a pas de lois physiques, ou plus exactement les seules lois qui sont nécessaires sont celles de l'imagination.
Ardit Tashi aime créer des espaces et de l'art numérique qui déclenchent un sentiment de paix, de calme où les émotions positives sont autant de facettes qui renvoient une vivacité de combinaison de couleurs étonnantes et apaisantes.

 

AU SUJET DES OEUVRES D'ART DIGITALES & NFTs
Avec l'introduction de la technologie blockchain et des NFT (Non-Fungible Tokens), l'art numérique a atteint un tout nouveau niveau, rendant plus facile que jamais de posséder et de garantir la propriété d'une œuvre d'art, et de toujours savoir qui est l'artiste original, évitant ainsi tout type de vol ou de fausses copies, et rendant également très facile la revente et le suivi de toute l'histoire de l'œuvre d'art.

En utilisant un écran de haute qualité, tel que le produit de Samsung, The Wall, un propriétaire d'art numérique peut afficher les œuvres d'art qu'il possède sur les murs de sa propre maison, sans les limitations des peintures fixes. Désormais, le mouvement peut faire partie de votre propre galerie à domicile, en ajoutant de la profondeur et plus de sens à l'art numérique animé.
Et avec l'avènement du monde virtuel à travers le métavers, chaque œuvre d'art numérique gagnera une nouvelle dimension et augmentera également sa valeur au fil du temps. Le propriétaire de l'œuvre d'art peut l'exposer dans sa propre galerie ou dans sa propre maison.
FORMAT:
Chaque animation a un format de 4000x4000 pixels et 60 fps
Le monnayage et la vente seront effectués sur la bourse NFT appelée Foundation.app et pour le transfert de l'œuvre d'art au client, ce dernier doit disposer d'une adresse de portefeuille Ethereum, comme par exemple celle fournie par Metamask.io.

Pour plus d'information sur les disponibilités et les prix : info@jorgecanete.com

​GALERIE PHOTOS DES ŒUVRES DISPONIBLES (9 ŒUVRES)